PRAC Introduction | Member Directory (PDF)Welcome


2024 - 2025 Chair
Sarah Tune, Davis Wright Tremaine (Seattle)

2024 - 2025 Vice Chair
Owen Chan, Hogan Lovells LLP (Hong Kong)

Corporate Secretary
Jeffrey J. Lowe, Richards Buell Sutton (Vancouver)

S. Iannetta, Pacific Rim Advisory Council (Toronto)

PRACtice Groups and Committee Co-Chairs

Click here for CONTACTS MATRIX - Primary and Practice Group Contacts for each member firm

International Trade, Business and Finance Group

Dispute Resolution covering Litigation, Arbitration and Alternative Dispute Resolution Practice Group

Energy, Mining & Natural Resources Practice Group

Practice Management

Intellectual Property, Innovation and Technology Practice Group

Membership Committee

Policy and Planning Committee

Update: Jan 1, 2024